Keynote Speakers

Dr. B. S. Bindhumadhava
Immediate PastChair, IEEE Bangalore Section and
Sc -F & Associate Director,
Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC),
MeitY, Bangalore, Govt of India

Dr. Abul Basar
Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Dr. Joy Iong Zong Chen
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Da-Yeh University,
Changhua County, Taiwan.